Chapters

 

NGMA Chapters are a Great Way to Stay Connected!

We encourage all NGMA members to JOIN OR CREATE A CHAPTER as you explore hot topics and network with other grant professionals in your area.

For more information on NGMA chapters or if you are interested in starting a chapter in your area, please contact Kelli Klepic, Chapter Manager, at [email protected] or 202-997-9982.

  Upcoming Chapter Meetings and Networking Events
 
  South Florida Networking Event  |  Thursday, August 16  |  4:30 pm - 6:30 pm  
  Chicago Chapter Meeting  |  Wednesday, August 22  |  12 pm - 2 pm  
  Bold North Chapter Meeting  |  Wednesday, August 29  
  Atlanta Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Wednesday, September 12  |  11 am - 1:30 pm  
  Colorado/Wyoming Chapter Meeting  |  Wednesday, September 19  |  9 am - 11:30 am  
  Northern California Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Tuesday, September 25  
  Austin Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Tuesday, October 2  
  Springfield, IL Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Tuesday, October, 23
 
  Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Tuesday, November 27  
  Oklahoma Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Thursday, November 29  
  Colorado/Wyoming Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Wednesday, December 5  
  South Florida Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Friday, December 7  
  Puerto Rico Chapter: nVision with NGMA  |  Tuesday, December 11
 

 

NGMA Chapters and Contacts

Atlanta
Nicole Harris & Kathy Kreger


Austin
Elisa Gleeson, CGMS


Bold North (MN, ND, SD, WI)
Jeanne Brino Wendy Dewell, CGMS & Michelle Gellerman


Capital Area (DC/MD/VA)
Tawanda Davis & Ida Jones


Chicago
Jason Bell


Cleveland
Philip Courtright


Colorado/Wyoming
Stacey Alles
Gina Salazar

Columbus
Stacie Massey & Michael Miller


Dallas/Fort Worth
Peter James


Houston
Kimberly House


Kansas/Missouri
Carrie Swisher


Kentucky
Vicki Hiestand, CGMS


Northern California
(
Sacramento and surrounding area)
R Marie BernalErin Castleberry, CGMS


Oklahoma
Melissa Edgar, CGMS Tanya Johnson

Philadelphia
Bill Higgins


Puerto Rico
Carmen Torres


Seattle
Lynn McKiernan Ngari, CGMS Stacey Norman, CGMS


South Florida
(Fort Lauderdale and surrounding area)
Sharon Jackson Alan Tiano, CGMS


Southern California
(Los Angeles surrounding area)
Tatiana Alvarez & Rochelle McLaurin


Suncoast
(Tampa and surrounding area)
Patrick Ballinger Helen Gornes